Trusted Providers

 

In the last 17 years of providing concierge services for buyers and sellers, I have had the opportunity to develop partnerships with a select list of trusted services providers.  These trusted services providers are incredibly talented and trusted in the service they provide.  I would like to share this list of trusted services providers with you whether you are preparing to sell a home, in the market to purchase a home, need to maintain your current home, or just want to help a friend.

 

For an extensive list of service providers, you are invited to either visit HomeKeepr website or download the HomeKeepr by going to https://homekeepr.com/join/bill-whitescarver.

 

 

 

Carpet

Mike Casey
918.250.3000
mcady@cbcarpets.com
C & B Carpets & Service

Craftsman

Clay Rosencutter
918.606.1192
empireremodel@cox.net
Empire Painting and Remodeling

 

Terry Williams
918.808.3950
cprtulsa@cox.net
Corporate Property Resource, Inc.

 

Brett Clooney (Handyman)
918.519.0261

 Heat & Air

Tim Smith
918.294.3074
Tim@triadserviceco.com

Bob (Service Manager)
918.282.2877
Triad Service Company

Home Security System

Jeff Kaste
918.520.2700
jeffkaste@gmail.com
ADT Authorized Vendor

 Home Staging

Gary Witty
918.746.4349
castlekeepers@prodigy.net
Castle Keepers of Tulsa

 Home Warranty

Lindsey Padilla
918.845.6937
lpadilla@ahslink.com
American Home Shield

 

Penny Davis Roth
918.845.2556
proth@hwahomewarranty.com
Home Warranty of America

 

Shelly Carson
918.381.9787
ShelleyC@orhp.com
Old Republic

 Inspections

James and Julie Atkinson

918.606.2099

Atkinsoninspections@cox.net

Atkinson Inspection Service, LLC.

Area: Electrical, Plumbing, Mechanical

 

 

Dan LaBrake 918.455.4406 dlabrake@housemaster.com

HouseMaster

www.housemaster.com/home_inspector/office/000396/tulsa

Area: EMP and ALL Home

 

 

Hamid or Jahan Abdovei

918.665.2593

fei@tulsacoxmail.com

FEI Inspections

www.feiinspections.com

Area: Structure

  

 

Richard Barnett

918.586.2383

richard@RoofHawk.com

Roof Hawk

www.roofhawk.com

Area: Roof

 

Glen Pendleton
918.853.5386
gpend459@cox.net
Cornerstone Chimney Sweep
Area: Chimney Inspection

 

Eric Kaiserman
Donerite Exterminating
918.247.6021  CEL 918.398.7855
ladysupervisor@gmail.com
Area: Wood Rot / Termite

Insurance

John W. Ramsey

918.481.1411

john@johnwramsey.com

State Farm Insurance

Paul Rosburg

918.809.7285
Paul.Rosburg@american-national.com

American National

 

Leanna Osborn

918.663.7600
leanna.osborn@aaaok.org

AAA Insurance

Lenders

Susan Vaughn

918.740.3974

Svaughan@firstunitedbank.com

First United Bank

Randi Wright

918.407.5303

randi@cityscapehome.com

Cityscape Mortgage

 

Patti Vuocolo

918.809.8460

patti@usmortgage.com

US Mortgage

 

Phillip Morrow Sr.

918.488.6311

pmorrow@amcmtg.com

AMC Mortgage


 

Property Management

Jeff Burch

918.809.6586
jburch@oneprop.com

One Prop


Luke Westerfield
918.665.0212
luke@home-tulsa.com
Home Finders

Plumbing/Sprinkler

Williams Plumbing & Drain
10321 E 47th Pl Tulsa, OK
918.794.5555
www.williamsplumbing.com

 

Patrick Thiebold
918.809.9150
luxurylawnirrigation.com
Luxury Lawn and Irrigation

Title Insurance Companies

Christy Becknell
918.493.7201
christyb@guarantyabstract.com
Guaranty Abstract Company
5992 S. Yale Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74135